menu Home

AAHM 002 2024

Mike Flux | 06/04/2024
Loading player

Dive into Mike Flux’s latest mix on AAHM Global, featuring a captivating selection of melodic house tracks. From the enchanting remix of “Mwaki” by Zerb feat. Sofiya Nzau to the emotive rhythms of SHMN’s “Sinking,” each track draws you deeper into the sonic journey. Mike Flux’s own creation, “Day Tripping,” adds an extra layer of groove, seamlessly blending with standout tracks like Hollistic’s “Tell Me What You Want.” With each track meticulously chosen, this mix promises an exhilarating experience, taking you on a euphoric ride through the realms of house.

01. Zerb feat. Sofiya Nzau – Mwaki (Franky Wah Remix Extended)
02. SHMN – Sinking (Original Mix)
03. Ede & Deckert & Sargland – Immer (Aaaron Remix)
04. Mike Flux – Day Tripping (Original Mix)
05. Hollistic – Tell Me What You Want (Extended Mix)
06. FAIDE – Every Day Apart (Hardt Antoine Remix)
07. Sean Finn – Mas Que Mancada (Extended Mix)
08. Inaya Day & HiFi Sean & DeVonde – The Redemption (Original Mix)
09. Franz Kolo & Yooniq – Turn It Up (Extended Mix)
10. Nora En Pure – Invasion of the Believers (Extended Mix)
11. Max Magnani – The Cult Of Africa (Original Mix)
12. IDRIS – La Trumpeta (Extended Mix)
13. Cedric Gervais – Soy Candela (Extended Mix)
14. Zerb feat. Sofiya Nzau – Mwaki (Tiesto’s VIP Mix Extended)

#house #housemusic #housemix #housemusicmix #undergroundhouse #mikeflux #allabouthousemusic #cyprusdj #cyprusdjs
@mikefluxcyprus @aahmglobal

  • Radio Sponsors

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Mwaki (Mike Flux DJStudio Remix)
    Zerb feat Sofiya Nzau

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down