menu Home

AAHM 003 2024

Mike Flux | 24/04/2024
Loading player
17th in the global Ambient House charts
60th in the Electro House Charts
59th in the Tribal House Charts

The cover of this music album case features a vibrant and dynamic design, reflecting the eclectic mix of tracks compiled and mixed by Mike Flux. Against a backdrop of swirling colors and pulsating lights, the tracklist unfolds, promising an exhilarating journey through the diverse sounds of house music.

From the infectious beats of “Space Date (Pleasurekraft Remix)” by Adam Beyer & Green Velvet feat. Layton Giordani to the hypnotic melodies of “&ME & Black Coffee & Keinemusik” in “The Rapture Pt.III,” each track is a carefully selected gem that contributes to the album’s electrifying atmosphere.

Listeners can expect a sonic adventure that spans across genres and styles, from the deep grooves of “El Sueño (Original Mix)” by Dennis Cruz feat. Martina Camargo to the euphoric energy of “Cola (Original Mix)” by CamelPhat. With every beat and rhythm, “All About House Music 003 2024” captivates and enthralls, inviting listeners to lose themselves in the music and embrace the infectious spirit of the dance floor.

01. Adam Beyer & Green Velvet Feat. Layton Giordani – Space Date (Pleasurekraft Remix)
02. Dave Jaraossa – Arabian Flute (Original Mix)
03. Alan Connor Vs. Mike Melange – I Love The Sunshine (Beltek club mix)
04. Del-30 – Raggaman (Original Mix)
05. Adam Lambert – Another Lonely Night (Oliver Moldan Remix)
06. Aquarius Heaven & Carlos Barbero feat. Enes Cakir – Faces (Original Mix)
07. Addal Vs. Mida Feat. Kifi – 405 (Extended Mix)
08. Aaron Jay – Give You Everything (Stupidizko Remix)
09. Dennis Cruz feat. Martina Camargo – El Sueño (Original Mix)
10. Basto – Again and Again (Extended Mix)
11. Alle Farben feat. Janieck – Little Hollywood (Krono Sunset Remix)
12. Africanism & Bob Sinclar – Imbalayé (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Extended Remix)
13. Afro-Tek – Yabara (Original Mix)
14. Alex Addea – Laila (Original Mix)
15. &ME & Black Coffee & Keinemusik – The Rapture Pt.III (Original Mix)
16. Adriatique & Marino Canal feat. Delhia De France – Home (Mind Against Remix)
17. Argy & Goom Gum – Pantheon (Extended Mix)
18. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons & Damian Lazarus – Vermillion (&ME Remix)
19. Ame & Rhye – Black Rain (Âme Remix)
20. CamelPhat – Cola (Original Mix)
21. Alsarah & The Nubatones – Fulani (Pablo Fierro Remix)
22. Andrew Meller – Born Slippy (Reincarnation Mix)

#house #housemusic #funkyhouse #deephouse #techhouse #housemix #housemusicmix #undergroundhouse
#mikeflux #mikefluxcyprus #allabouthousemusic #aahmglobal #cyprusdj #cyprusdjs #dj
@mikefluxcyprus @aahmglobal
#podcasts #podcast

  • Radio Sponsors

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Hawk Tuah Girls
    Mike Flux

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down